Member Login (Email/LastName):      
 
 

526 Pacific Avenue Atlantic City, NJ 08401


  SALES ASSOCIATES AVAILABLE BETWEEN 8AM and 8PM
        YOUR QUICK CONNECTION 609-344-6200
 
 
HOME   SALES QUICK SEARCH    SALES BY TOWN    VISITORS CENTER    VACATION RENTALS    CONTACT US



John Moore
Broker and Managing Owner
John@WeichertOC.com
609-408-2235

 

Gerard "Jerry" Barker
Sales Broker
Jerry@weichertac.com
609-398-4400

 

Sarah Rennick
Sales Associate
Sarah@weichertoc.com
609-335-3149

 

Gene Candeloro
Sales Associate
Gene@WeichertOC.com
609-231-3402

 

Susan Gardner
Sales Associate
Susan@WeichertOC.com
609-425-5337

 

Harry Moore
Sales Associate
HarryM@Weichertoc.com
609-827-5689

 

John Moore
Sales Associate
JMoore@Weichertoc.com
609-705-3360

 

Kim Bowers
Sales Associate
Kim@Weichertoc.com
856-470-7917

 

Andrea Preston
Sales Associate
Andrea@WeichertOC.com
609-827-3211 Ext. 15

 

Margie Kurz
Sales Associate
Margie@Weichertoc.com
609-226-6286

 

David Ingber
Sales Associate
David@WeichertOC.com
609-418-9148

 

Jim Brown
Sales Associate
JimBrown@WeichertOC.com
609-217-8481 Ext. 0

 

Diane Breakell
Sales Associate
Diane@WeichertOC.com
609-972-7016

 

Sherrie Lisa Galderisi
Sales Associate
Sherrie@WeichertOC.com
973-283-2266

 

Jeremy Juffe
Sales Associate
Jeremy@WeichertOC.com
609 364-2094

 

Karen Rodriguez
Sales Associate
KarenR@weichertac.com
201-424-0343

 

Anne Marie Walter
Sales Associate
Annemarie@WeichertAC.com
609-849-6088

 

Ronald Federico
Sales Associate
RonFederico@weichertoc.com
856-776-8017

 

Michael Croce
Sales Associate
mikesells@weichertoc.com
609-703-9262

 

Anny R
Sales Associate
AnnyR@WeichertAC.com
609-344-6200

 

Carrie Cahill
Sales Associate
carriec@weichertac.com
609-344-6200

 

Fredrick Brathwaite
Sales Associate
fredbrath@weichertac.com
609-432-5268

 

Joel Miller
Sales Associate
joel@weichertac.com
267-994-2994

View My Listing
 

Nick Polito
Sales Associate
Nick@weichertac.com
609-398-4400

 

Rocco Saponare
Sales Associate
rocco@weichertac.com
609-398-4400

 
     


   
526 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-344-6200 Email:  Info@WeichertAC.com  

Designed by ComputerSlime.com