Member Login (Email/LastName):      
 
 

526 Pacific Avenue Atlantic City, NJ 08401


  SALES ASSOCIATES AVAILABLE BETWEEN 8AM and 8PM
        YOUR QUICK CONNECTION 609-344-6200
 
 
HOME   SALES QUICK SEARCH    SALES BY TOWN    VISITORS CENTER    VACATION RENTALS    CONTACT US



John Moore
Broker and Managing Owner
John@WeichertOC.com
609-408-2235

 

Gerard "Jerry" Barker
Sales Broker
Jerry@weichertac.com
609-398-4400

 

Susan Gardner
Sales Associate
Susan@WeichertOC.com
609-425-5337

View My Listing
 

Harry Moore
Sales Associate
HarryM@Weichertoc.com
609-827-5689

 

John Moore
Sales Associate
JMoore@Weichertoc.com
609-705-3360

 

Sherrie Lisa Galderisi
Sales Associate
Sherrie@WeichertOC.com
973-283-2266

 

Shelby Morgan
Sales Associate
Shelbym@weichertoc.com
609-398-4400

View My Listing
 

Anny R
Sales Associate
AnnyR@WeichertAC.com
609-344-6200

 

Joel Miller
Sales Associate
joel@weichertac.com
267-994-2994

 

Carrie Cahill
Sales Associate
carriec@weichertac.com
609-344-6200

 

Silvette Rivera
Sales Associate
Silvette@WeichertAC.com
856-238-2082

View My Listing
 

Nate Chait
Sales Associate
Nate@WeichertAC.com
609-742-5896

 

Melissa Samson
Sales Associate
Melissa@WeichertAC.com
609-369-6987

View My Listing
 

Debbie Giacomoni
Sales Associate
Debbie@WeichertAC.com
609-289-6655

 

Michele Breccia
Sales Associate
Michele@weichertac.com
267-255-1105

 

Chivonne Hitchens
Sales Associate
Chivonne@WeichertAC.com
609-334-1605

 


   
526 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-344-6200 Email:  Info@WeichertAC.com  

Designed by ComputerSlime.com